Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Misd logo flame 24 New Teacher Orientation Program
-
MISD Center of the Performing Arts
Wed, Jul 31
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Misd logo flame 24 New Teacher Orientation Program
-
MISD Center of the Performing Arts
Thu, Aug 1
Misd logo flame 24 New Teacher Orientation Program
-
MISD Center of the Performing Arts
Fri, Aug 2
Misd logo flame 24 New Teacher Orientation Program
-
MISD Center of the Performing Arts
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Misd logo flame 24 Professional Development Week
-
All campuses
Misd logo flame 24 Back-to-School Immunizations Clinic
-
Asa Low Intermediate School
Tue, Aug 6
Misd logo flame 24 Professional Development Week
-
All campuses
Wed, Aug 7
Misd logo flame 24 Professional Development Week
-
All campuses
Misd logo flame 24 MISD Convocation 2019
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Thu, Aug 8
Misd logo flame 24 Professional Development Week
-
All campuses
Cabanisses Kinder Parent Night
-
Cabaniss Cafeteria
Cabanisses Kinder Parent Night
-
Cabaniss Cafeteria
Fri, Aug 9
Misd logo flame 24 Professional Development Week
-
All campuses
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Misd logo flame 24 Teacher Workday
All campuses
Tue, Aug 13
Misd logo flame 24 Teacher Workday
All campuses
Misd logo flame 24 Board Work Session
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Aug 14
Misd logo flame 24 First Day of School
All campuses
Cabanisses Spirit Shirt Sale
Cabaniss Elementary
Thu, Aug 15
Cabanisses Spirit Shirt Sale
Cabaniss Elementary
Fri, Aug 16
Cabanisses Spirit Shirt Sale
Cabaniss Elementary
Sat, Aug 17
Cabanisses Spirit Shirt Sale
Cabaniss Elementary
Sun, Aug 18
Cabanisses Spirit Shirt Sale
Cabaniss Elementary
Mon, Aug 19
Cabanisses Spirit Shirt Sale
Cabaniss Elementary
Tue, Aug 20
Cabanisses Spirit Shirt Sale
Cabaniss Elementary
Cabanisses 1st and 2nd Grade Parent Information Night
-
Cabaniss Cafeteria and Library
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts Cabanisses 3rd and 4th Grade Parent Information Night
-
Cabaniss Cafeteria and Library
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Superintendent Search Community Meeting #1
Vernon Newsom Stadium Community Room
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Advanced Academics Fall Symposium
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Tue, Aug 27
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts Cabanisses PTA Back-to-School Event
-
Epic Gym Pool
Sat, Aug 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Cabanisses Louise Cabaniss Community
  • Center 24 The Center