page tools /
Home /
<<  Resources / PTA
Quicklinks
Louise Cabaniss Elementary School


PTA

ANNOUNCEMENTS: Dues are $10.00.

(The below-referenced links are sponsored and updated by the Louise Cabaniss PTA. Mansfield ISD is not responsible for the content on external sites or servers.)

General PTA E-Mail - CabanissPTA@gmail.com
Twitter - http://twitter.com/CabanissPTA
 

2018-2019 Executive Board Directory

 Principal

Sheryl Suchsland

SherylSuchsland@misdmail.org

 Asst Principal  Sherry Fragale

SherryFragale@misdmail.org

 Teacher Representative  Nohelia Parkerson

 NoheliaParkerson@misdmail.org

 President

Kari Ward 

kward76c@gmail.com  

President-Elect Shafaq Moten

shafaq.moten@gmail.com 

Treasurer (Acting)  Daya Reyes    dayanira.reyes@me.com
1st V.P. of Membership Rachel Harrison  rrharrison1274@yahoo.com
 2nd V.P. of Staff Appreciation Rebecca Shiel

rebecca.r.shiel@lmco.com

 3rd VP of Budget/Fundraising Candice Fay

cboz81@hotmail.com

4th V.P. of Communications

Horace Williamson

Hswil@yahoo.com

5th VP of Volunteers:  

 Glenda Jimenez

gyjc9_m@hotmail.com

6th VP of Programs: 

Alyssha Munt

alysshamunt@gmail.com

7th VP of Advocacy: Joshua Shiel joshshiel@hotmail.com
 8th VP of Arts in Education:  Marissa Quinones marissa.quinones@gmail.com
Secretary Laura Estrada LESTRADA71@icloud.com
Parliamentarian Mark Fundoh Just4fundoh@gmail.com
Historian LeeNora Mintz leemintz@icloud.com
Standing Committee Chairs    
Hospitality Beatrice Herrera herreran1963@gmail.com
Fall Festival Kari Ward kward76c@gmail.com  
Student Gift Shellie Vansa shellievansa@misdmail.org
Field Day    
Parents Night Out / Family Night    
Spirit Night Elizabeth Leal leal_elizabeth@hotmail.com

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Louise Cabaniss CowboysLouise Cabaniss Elementary
6080 Mirabella Boulevard
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
Phone: 817.299.6480   Fax: 817.472.3030
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite